How low can he go?

America, I AM OUTRAGED. I thought I had seen it all when President Obama bowed to the Japanese emperor last week, in a pathetic display that diplomacy whiz Dick Cheney rightly called “a sign of weakness.” But now Obama’s done it again, and this time he’s really gone too far. He has completely destabilized baby-American relations, and I don’t need to tell you what that means for this country’s already precarious sleep schedules, not to mention the teething-biscuit industry. Just look at him, bowing deeply and offering a mysterious gesture that seems to say, “I can’t see you! Where are you? Where did you go? Where’s baby? Well, feel free to go ahead and destroy the lives of hard-working American men and women, because I can’t even see what you’re doing.” Embarrassing! Outrageous! Adorable!
(official White House photo by Pete Souza)

2 responses to “How low can he go?

  1. This would be funny if I hadn’t just had a conversation with a dear friend who is now praying for me because I think Obama makes a better president than Sarah Palin.

Leave a Reply

